Über Farmer & Chemist

Farmer & Chemist wurde gegründet, um Patienten, die CBD verwenden, ein qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt und eine Erfahrung zu bieten. Es wurde gebaut und wird von Apothekern und Wissenschaftlern betrieben. Unser Produkt bietet eine reinere, konzentriertere Formel, um sicherzustellen, dass Patienten die richtige CBD-Behandlung zur richtigen Zeit erhalten.



Jeffrey Dunn
Jeffrey D. Dunn, Pharm.D., M.B.A., ist Mitbegründer von Farmer & Chemist, LLC (führendes CBD-Unternehmen in Utah) und Apothecorp / ApothecorpMC.

Jeff ist buchstäblich in der Pharmazie aufgewachsen, während er während des Colleges in der Einzelhandelsapotheke seiner Familie gearbeitet hat. Nach der Pharmazieschule war Jeff Vice President, Clinical Strategy and Programs and Industry Relations bei MagellanRx (MRx) und National Pharmacy Benefit Manager (PBM); Mitbegründer / Senior Vice President / Chief Clinical Officer / Vorstandsmitglied bei VRx, einem regionalen PBM; und Pharmacy Director für SelectHealth, Teil von Intermountain Healthcare. Bei VRx war Jeff maßgeblich an der Eröffnung und Leitung der VRx-Einzelhandelsapotheke in der Innenstadt von Salt Lake City beteiligt. Jeff ist auch Vorstandsmitglied der Care Pharmacies Cooperative, einer Kette von 100 Einzelhandelsapotheken.

Dr. Dunn erwarb seinen Doktortitel in Pharmazie am University of Utah College of Pharmacy und seinen Master of Business Administration an der David Eccles School of Business der University of Utah. Jeff ist bestrebt, die angemessene Anwendung und das Studium von CBD zum Wohle der Patienten voranzutreiben.



Doug Burgoyne
Doug Burgoyne schloss sein Studium am Chicago College of Pharmacy mit den Abschlüssen Bachelor und Doctor of Pharmacy ab. Er arbeitete während der gesamten High School im medizinischen Bereich und arbeitet gerne daran, die Gesundheit und Versorgung der Gemeinde zu verbessern. Während seine Wurzeln in der Einzelhandelsapotheke liegen, hat Dr. Burgoyne den größten Teil seiner Karriere im Bereich Managed Care verbracht und regionale und nationale Organisationen geleitet, um die Kosten von Arzneimitteln zu senken und die medizinischen Ergebnisse zu verbessern. Sein Interesse an CBD wurde geweckt, nachdem er von den potenziellen therapeutischen Wirkungen der Hanfpflanze erfahren und CBD selbst ausprobiert hatte, es funktioniert wirklich! Doug ist US-Vertreter bei der Global Respiratory Infection Partnership (GRIP) und international als Verfechter für die Erhaltung der Wirkung von Antibiotika durch die Reduzierung ihres unsachgemäßen Gebrauchs anerkannt. Er ist zudem ehemaliger Präsident der Academy of Managed Care Pharmacy (AMCP)..

About Farmer & Chemist

Farmer & Chemist was created to provide a high quality product and experience for patients using CBD. It was built and is run by pharmacists and scientists. Our product provides a more pure, more concentrated formula to ensure patients get the right CBD treatment at the right time.



Jeffrey Dunn
Jeffrey D. Dunn, Pharm.D., M.B.A., is co-founder of Farmer & Chemist, LLC (leading Utah CBD company) and Apothecorp / ApothecorpMC.

Jeff has literally grown up in pharmacy as he worked through college in his family’s retail pharmacy. After pharmacy school, Jeff has been Vice President, Clinical Strategy and Programs and Industry Relations at MagellanRx (MRx), and national Pharmacy Benefit Manager (PBM); co-founder / Senior Vice President / Chief Clinical Officer / Board Member at VRx, a regional PBM; and Pharmacy Director for SelectHealth, part of Intermountain Healthcare. At VRx, Jeff was instrumental in opening and running the VRx retail pharmacy located in downtown Salt Lake City. Jeff also is a board member of Care Pharmacies Cooperative, a chain of 100 retail pharmacies.

Dr. Dunn earned his Doctor of Pharmacy degree from the University of Utah College of Pharmacy and his Master of Business Administration degree from the David Eccles School of Business at the University of Utah. Jeff is committed to advancing the appropriate use and study of CBD for the benefit of patients.



Doug Burgoyne
Doug Burgoyne graduated from the Chicago College of Pharmacy with both Bachelor and Doctor of Pharmacy degrees. He worked in the medical field all through high school and enjoys working to improve the health and care of the community. While his roots are in retail pharmacy, Dr Burgoyne has spent most of his career in managed care, leading regional and national organizations to lower the cost of pharmaceuticals and improve medical outcomes. His interest in CBD was sparked after learning about the potential therapeutic effects of the Hemp plant and trying CBD himself – it really works! Doug is the US representative to the Global Respiratory Infection Partnership (GRIP) and is internationally recognized as an advocate for preserving the power of antibiotics by reducing their inappropriate use. He is also a Past-President of the Academy of Managed Care Pharmacy (AMCP).